ftduino error

Alles rund um COMPUTING inkl. Microcontroller & Co.
Everything about COMPUTING incl. Microcontrollers
Forumsregeln
Bitte beachte die Forumsregeln!

ftduino error

Beitragvon bluatigro » 02 Jan 2019, 22:10

error :
ftduino nt a class , namspace or enumaration

Code: Alles auswählen

#include "FtduinoSimple.h"

void setup() {
  pinMode( LED_BUILTIN , OUTPUT ) ;     // LED 13
}
void loop() {

  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O1 , ftduino::HI ) ;
  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O3 , ftduino::LO ) ;
  delay( 1000 ) ;
  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O1 , ftduino::LO ) ;
  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O3 , ftduino::HI ) ; //in this line of code ???
  delay( 1000 ) ;
}

Benutzeravatar
bluatigro
 
Beiträge: 19
Registriert: 25 Jun 2018, 15:44

Re: ftduino error

Beitragvon Brian » 02 Jan 2019, 22:21

Hello "bluatigro",

bluatigro hat geschrieben:error :
ftduino nt a class , namspace or enumaration

Code: Alles auswählen

#include "FtduinoSimple.h"

void setup() {
  pinMode( LED_BUILTIN , OUTPUT ) ;     // LED 13
}
void loop() {

  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O1 , ftduino::HI ) ;
  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O3 , ftduino::LO ) ;
  delay( 1000 ) ;
  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O1 , ftduino::LO ) ;
  ftduino::output_set( ftduino::O3 , ftduino::HI ) ; //in this line of code ???
  delay( 1000 ) ;
}



try to use a simple "." (dot) instead of two "::" in your code.

Best regards
Thomas

Edit: typo
ESP8266 soll RoboIF bzw. TX(T) Controller ersetzen,
mit Fischertechnik Aktoren und Sensoren.
Brian
 
Beiträge: 11
Registriert: 24 Jan 2015, 00:18
Wohnort: Enzkreis

Re: ftduino error

Beitragvon MasterOfGizmo » 02 Jan 2019, 22:33

For the constants like O1 the preceding name must start with uppercase. In this case it should e.g. be Ftduino instead of ftduino. The uppercase is the class name while the lowercase version would be the instance. Have a closer look at the examples. They use this extensively.
ftDuino, der Arduino für fischertechnik: http://ftduino.de
Benutzeravatar
MasterOfGizmo
 
Beiträge: 1464
Registriert: 30 Nov 2014, 08:44

Re: ftduino error

Beitragvon MasterOfGizmo » 02 Jan 2019, 22:35

ftDuino, der Arduino für fischertechnik: http://ftduino.de
Benutzeravatar
MasterOfGizmo
 
Beiträge: 1464
Registriert: 30 Nov 2014, 08:44

Re: ftduino error

Beitragvon bluatigro » 12 Jan 2019, 13:47

is it posible to control the ftduino whit freebasic or libertybasic ?
Benutzeravatar
bluatigro
 
Beiträge: 19
Registriert: 25 Jun 2018, 15:44

Re: ftduino error

Beitragvon MasterOfGizmo » 13 Jan 2019, 09:00

What do you mean by controlling it?

If you want to use these to write code that runs on the ftDuino then no. These generate pc programs which cannot run on anything but a pc.

If you want to use them to run code on a pc which controls an arduino via usb then yes. Both support writing pc software that makes use of the usb serial port. You could use this to send and receive commands from and to the ftDuino.
ftDuino, der Arduino für fischertechnik: http://ftduino.de
Benutzeravatar
MasterOfGizmo
 
Beiträge: 1464
Registriert: 30 Nov 2014, 08:44


Zurück zu Robo Pro / Computing / Software

Wer ist online?

Mitglieder in diesem Forum: 0 Mitglieder und 1 Gast